OET Exam Dates

Rating:
5
(1)
OET Exam Dates

After the successful completion of OET exams due in the year 2020, the dates have been announced for the academic calendar 2021. Starting from January 2021, every month the OET exam will be held twice. With OET being offered at more than 110 locations in 40 countries, an increasing number of exam dates is great news for each medical professionals aspiring to explore work opportunities in Western countries. The exam centres are reputed schools and universities. If you are someone who is preparing for the OET exam and is curious to know the OET exam dates, here is a detailed blog to provide you with all the necessary information regarding exam dates, locations, and professions covered in the exam. 

Importance of OET Exam

Before you find out the OET exam dates, let us help you understand the merits of the OET exam. If you are a paramedical professional, working in a fast-paced environment, making decisions under pressure, dealing with difficult patients, and understanding complex information quickly might be your everyday things. These skills make you perfectly suited for the OET exam, as each section in the examination mirrors real-life scenarios that medical professionals face in daily work life. Working for a medical company requires constant engagement with patients and clients. English, being the universal language has more speakers than any other language in the world acts as a medium of communication between individuals with cultural and linguistic differences. Taking the OET exam can offer medical specialists a chance to develop highly valuable interactive skills that might look slightly different in the western context.

OET Exam Dates 2021

Here is a detailed list of the OET exam dates along with application deadlines, result dates and professions covered on that respective date:

Date Application Period Result Date Available professions 
Saturday, 9 January 2021 Monday, 5 October 2020
to 
Friday, 4 December 2020
Friday, 29 January 2021 -Radiography
-Dentistry
-Physiotherapy
-Nursing
-Medicine
-Pharmacy
Saturday, 23 January 2021 Monday, 5 October 2020
to 
Friday, 18 December 2020
Friday, 12 February 2021 -Nursing
-Medicine
Saturday, 6 February 2021 Friday, 16 October 2020
to 
Monday, 11 January 2021
Thursday, 25 February 2021 -Dentistry
-Nursing
-Medicine
-Pharmacy
-Vet Science
-Vet Science
-Occupational Therapy Optometry
-Dietetics
-Podiatry
-Radiography
-Physiotherapy
Saturday, 20 February 2021 Friday, 16 October 2020
to 
Monday, 25 January 2021
Friday, 12 March 2021 -Medicine
-Nursing
Saturday, 6 March 2021 Friday, 16 October 2020
to 
Monday, 8 February 2021
Thursday, 25 March 2021 -Dentistry
-Physiotherapy
-Nursing
-Pharmacy
-Medicine
-Radiography
Saturday, 20 March 2021 Friday, 16 October 2020
to 
Monday, 22 February 2021
Monday, 12 April 2021 -Medicine
-Nursing
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 15 March 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021 -Dentistry
-Nursing
-Medicine
-Pharmacy
-Vet Science
-Vet Science
-Occupational Therapy Optometry
-Dietetics-Podiatry
-Radiography
-Physiotherapy 
Saturday, 24 April 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 29 March 2021
Thursday, 13 May 2021 -Medicine
-Nursing 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021 -Dentistry
-Nursing
-Medicine
-Pharmacy
-Vet Science
-Vet Science
-Occupational Therapy Optometry
-Dietetics
-Podiatry
-Radiography
-Physiotherapy
Saturday, 29 May 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 3 May 2021
Friday, 18 June 2021 -Nursing
-Medicine
Saturday, 12 June 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 17 May 2021
Thursday, 1 July 2021 -Dentistry
-Physiotherapy
-Nursing
-Pharmacy
-Medicine
-Radiography
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 31 May 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021 -Nursing
-Medicine
Saturday, 10 July 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 14 June 2021
Thursday, 29 July 2021 -Dentistry
-Physiotherapy
-Nursing
-Pharmacy
-Medicine
-Radiography
Saturday, 24 July 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 28 June 2021
Thursday, 12 August 2021 -Nursing
-Medicine
Saturday, 7 August 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 12 July 2021
Thursday, 26 August 2021 -Dentistry
-Nursing
-Medicine
-Pharmacy
-Vet Science
-Vet Science
-Occupational Therapy Optometry
-Dietetics-Podiatry
-Radiography
-Physiotherapy
Saturday, 28 August 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 2 August 2021
Thursday, 16 September 2021 -Medicine
-Nursing
Saturday, 11 September 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 16 August 2021
Friday, 1 October 2021 -Dentistry
-Physiotherapy
-Nursing
-Pharmacy
-Medicine
-Radiography
Saturday, 25 September 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 30 August 2021
Thursday, 14 October 2021 -Medicine
-Nursing
Saturday, 9 October 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 13 September 2021
Thursday, 28 October 2021 -Dentistry
-Nursing
-Medicine
-Pharmacy
-Vet Science
-Vet Science
-Occupational Therapy Optometry
-Dietetics
-Podiatry
-Radiography
-Physiotherapy
Saturday, 23 October 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to
Monday, 27 September 2021
Friday, 12 November 2021 -Medicine
-Nursing
Saturday, 6 November 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 11 October 2021
Thursday, 25 November 2021 -Dentistry
-Physiotherapy
-Nursing
-Pharmacy
-Medicine
-Radiography
Saturday, 20 November 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 25 October 2021
Friday, 10 December 2021 -Nursing
-Medicine
Saturday, 4 December 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 8 November 2021
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 -Dentistry
-Nursing
-Medicine
-Pharmacy
-Vet Science
-Vet Science
-Occupational Therapy Optometry
-Dietetics
-Podiatry
-Radiography
-Physiotherapy
Saturday, 18 December 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020
to 
Monday, 22 November 2021
Friday, 21 January 2022 -Nursing
-Medicine

Note: To book your OET exam, you can click on the OET application portal and it will take you directly to the official website, where you can get more information on the exam.

We hope that you’re now familiar with the OET exam dates 2021and candidates planning to take the exam will be prepared for it well in advance. If you need any assistance in preparing for any competitive exam to study abroad, you can reach out to our counsellors at Leverage Edu, who can guide with the best tips to ace the exam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10,000+ students realised their study abroad dream with us. Take the first step today.
+91
Talk to an expert for FREE

You May Also Like