New Mexico State University

Public University

Las Cruces, United States

Started as Las Cruces College back in 1888, the New Mexico State University (NMSU) now sits on a 900-acre campus and offers more than 90 undergraduate and 50 postgraduate degree programs in various disciplines. NMSU has 5 campuses, 12 research centres, and 1 satellite centre in Albuquerque. Along wi Read more



Highlights of New Mexico State University

  • The four campuses of NMSU are located at Dona Ana, Grants, Alamogordo, and Carlsbad.
  • A considerable portion of the university's architecture was designed by renowned architect Henry C Trost.
  • The university has a 120,0000-strong alumni network.

Want to know more about this University?

Get all your questions answered

10,000+ students realised their study abroad dream with us. Take the first step today.