browse success stories

Nanjing Tech University

Nanjing, China


The Nanjing Institute of Chemical Technology had been established in 1958 and this was merged with the Nanjing Institute of Architecture and Civil Engineering in 2001, to form the Nanjing Tech University. It is a part of the 14 universities of the Higher Education Innovative Capacity Promotion Plan of the Government of the People’s Republic of China. NU has 28 schools, 11 faculties offering programs in a first-rate National Key Discipline, a first-rate Jiangsu Provincial Development Base for National Key Disciplines, 2 Jiangsu University Development Bases for National Key Disciplines and 4 Jiangsu Provincial Preponderant Disciplines. The university offers 87 undergraduate programs in Engineering, Science, Management, Economics, Liberal arts, Law, Medicine and Art. 22 primary disciplinary categories of the university offer, 112 Master Degree programs in subordinate disciplines and 6 primary disciplinary categories offer 38 doctoral programs in subordinate disciplines. Nanjing Tech University has 5 international level research centres – the National Engineering Research Centre for Biotechnology, National Centre for International Research of Flexible Electronics, National Research & Development Centre for Heat Pipe Technology, State Key Laboratory of Materials- Oriented Chemical Engineering and National Engineering Research Centre for Special Membrane Separation Technology.
Read More

Talk to an Expert for FREE

Whatsapp Icon
Leverage Edu Logo

A plan for every dream

Download the Study Abroad with Leverage Edu App

Google play store icon


Google Play

Apple app store icon

Download on the

App Store

Copyright Ⓒ 2024, Leverage Edu. All rights reserved.

Back to top button