A backlog is a condition that requires you to reppear in an exam because you were not able to qualify for it on the first attempt.

A backlog certificate is issued by your academic institution mentioning the details of your backlogs.

Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Ahmedabad

The countries that accept backlogs are as follows: 

(2-3 Backlogs Accepted)

(5-7 Backlogs Accepted)

United Kingdom
(15 Backlogs Accepted)

(5 Backlogs Accepted)

Click here to get samples of IELTS essay writing task

Click here to know more about how Backlogs affect your study abroad plan